7 Results

Killara NSW +20km
St Ives, NSW
On Today!

Garage Sale - St Ives - 1st and 2nd October
Large garage sale at 40 Eastern Arterial Road St Ives. All items must go - all prices negotiable. Great range for sale including: Furniture - dining chairs, coffee tables, bar and stools, desk,...

Sat, 1 Oct 2022 & Sun, 2 Oct 2022
40 Eastern Arterial Road, St Ives, NSW
More Details
Greenacre, NSW
On Today!

Garage sale this sat and sunday
158 rawson rd Many items from $1 each

Sat, 1 Oct 2022 & Sun, 2 Oct 2022
158 rawson rd, Greenacre, NSW
More Details
Croydon, NSW
On Today!

Garage sales every Saturday 10-12 am
moving sales, every thing can go, from fridge, appliance, to bed, mattresses, to children's toy, furnture, lounge, and clothes etc. bargain price. every saturday 10-12 hour from Saturday...

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 - Sat, 31 Dec 2022
Starts at 10-12 am
45 Cheltenham Rd, Croydon, NSW
More Details
Parramatta, NSW
On Today!

Spare garage at MERITON, 330 Church Street, Parramatta .
Hi, I have a spare garage at MERITON, 330 Church Street, Parramatta . Seconds walk to the ferry wharf (goes all the way to circular quey etc), 5 minutes easy stroll along riverbank to access...

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
330 Church Street, Parramatta, NSW
More Details
Eastlakes, NSW
On Today!

garage sale
garage sale 36 maloney street eastlakes come and see

Sat, 3 Sep 2022 - Mon, 4 Sep 2023
36 maloney street, Eastlakes, NSW
More Details
Queens Park, NSW
Saturday 15th

Queens Park Garage Sale
Vintage and retro designer clothing and accessories. Includes all sizes, garments, materials and jewellery. Many, many items for sale!

Sat, 15 Oct 2022
9:00am - 1:00pm
25, Birrell street, Queens Park, NSW
More Details
South Wentworthville, NSW
Saturday 29th

South Wentworthville Garage Sale & Market Stall
Garage sale Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 October - rain or shine! Free Halloween treats for the kids! Pearson Street, South Wentworthville, NSW 2145. Come to Pearson Street between 10am and 3pm on either...

Sat, 29 Oct 2022
10:00am - 3:00pm
Pearson Street, South Wentworthville, NSW
More Details
Remove All Reorder Print

Garage Sales near Killara

Loading 7 Results