6 Results

Capalaba QLD +20km
Woolloongabba, QLD
On Today!

YARD SALE - THIS WEEKEND
YARD SALE!! Selling everything! WHERE: 1/54 Redfern St Woolloongabba WHEN: Saturday 25th June, 7am - 2pm Sunday 26th June, 7am - 2pm Saturday 2nd July, 7am - 2pm Sunday 3rd July, 7am -...

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
7:00am - 2:00pm
54 Redfern St, Woolloongabba, QLD
More Details
Wynnum West, QLD
This Friday

Garage Sale
Garage sale @ 33 Kianawah Rd Saturday 9 July from 8am Children books, clothes and toys, kitchen items, bikes and lots more. Come around and grab a bargain!

Fri, 8 Jul 2022 & Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Starts at 8:00am
33 Kianawah Rd, Wynnum West, QLD
More Details
Chandler, QLD
This Saturday

ALL MUST GO!
Sat 09 Jul 07:00AM - 02:00PM CHANDLER 50 Tollett Street Business closed, retiring & moving house so all must go. Power tools, hand tools, garden equipment, concreating gear, camping gear, large...

Sat, 9 Jul 2022
7:00am - 2:00pm
50 Tollett Street, Chandler, QLD
More Details
Hemmant, QLD
This Saturday

Hemmant Garage Sale
PLUS SIZE CLOTHES (mainly Taking Shape) and other sizes available. Shoes sizes 7 and 8. Some blankets, pillows etc. Kitchen wear and other surprises.

Sat, 9 Jul 2022
9:00am - 1:00pm
43 Padbury Street, Hemmant, QLD
More Details
Holland Park, QLD
This Saturday

Holland Park Garage Sale July 9
Come along to our garage sale on Saturday, July 9 from 8am until noon. The address is Southside Uniting Church, 855 Logan Rd, Holland Park West. Lots for sale: books, clothing for all ages,...

Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Starts at 8:00am
855 Logan Rd, Holland Park, QLD
More Details
Birkdale, QLD
Saturday 16th

Garage Sale
Garage sale @ 5 Dove Street, Birkdale Saturday July 16 from 6am

Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Starts at 6:00am
5 Dove Street, Birkdale, QLD
More Details
Remove All Reorder Print

Garage Sales near Capalaba

Loading 6 Results